Precinct Maps with Polling Places

The following Precinct Maps with Polling Places are presented by municipality.   All maps have been updated as of March 2020 to correspond with elections for 2020 and 2021.  

To view the maps, click on the municipality name which will open a new browser tab with the PDF map.  

City Precinct Maps - PDF Format
City of MontagueCity of Muskegon 
City of Muskegon HeightsCity of North Muskegon
City of Norton ShoresCity of Roosevelt Park
City of Whitehall

Township Precinct Maps - PDF Format
Blue Lake TownshipCasnovia Township
Cedar Creek TownshipDalton Township
Egelston TownshipFruitland Township
Fruitport Charter TownshipHolton Township
Laketon TownshipMontague Township
Moorland TownshipMuskegon Charter Township
Ravenna TownshipSullivan Township
White River TownshipWhitehall Township